Locations

Map

Columbus, Ohio -
Headquarters

1395 E. Dublin Granville Rd.
Suite 350
Columbus, Ohio 43229
614-230-0662

Dixie Bishop
Veterans Services Specialist
dixie.bishop@milvetsrc.org
614-636-4634
U.S. Air Force veteran

Doug Schultz
Veterans Services Specialist
doug.schultz@milvetsrc.org
614-636-4362

Chillicothe, Ohio

631 Central Center
Chillicothe, OH 45601-2249

Dennis Lambert
Veterans Services Specialist
740-571-4555
dennis.lambert@milvetsrc.org
U. S. Army veteran

Brandon Taylor
Veterans Services Specialist 
740-835-5145
brandon.taylor@milvetsrc.org
U. S. Army veteran

Dayton, Ohio

5420 Brandt Pike
Huber Heights, OH 45424

Kelley Koons
Veterans Services Specialist
937-329-9559
kelley.koons@milvetsrc.org

Hamilton, Ohio

633 High St., Ste. 101
Hamilton, OH 45011

Dan Dunaway
Veterans Services Specialist
513-252-2395
dan.dunaway@milvetsrc.org
U.S. Army veteran

Save

Save